Mail Call Monday!

Here’s the mail I got last week:

mail 4-22

  • A reply letter from Jess from the lettermo forum.  I had sent her a birthday card earlier this month.  She used really simple but really cute stationery that I adore. I’m excited to have a new friend
  • A letter from Elizabeth as part of a swap about the show, the Voice, through Swap-Bot.  She wrote a little blurb about all the contestants this year.  I really liked how detailed she was & I’m feeling very excited & inspired to write mine (which I will do tomorrow).
  • A postcard from the Netherlands from Postcrossing.  I loved the tulips on this one.  & I also really liked that it was it was from a 4 year old.  I like seeing that kids are doing these with their parents.
  • A postcard from Poland from Postcrossing.  Beautiful mountain scene.
One thought on “Mail Call Monday!

Leave a Reply

