Mailbox Monday!

Here’s the happy mail I got last week:

Mail Received last week
Mail Received last week
  • A letter & postcard from Rosie in Australia (we’ve been exchanging since lettermo)
  • A reply from Jessica in Louisiana (another lettermo participant)
  • A beautiful cat postcard from Finland (via Postcrossing)
Cat postcard from Finland
Cat postcard from Finland
  • A Parisian landmark postcard (via Postcrossing)
Paris card from Postcrossing
Paris card from Postcrossing
lovenotes project
lovenotes project
from Ann
from Ann

& last but certainly not least, my IGGPPC street team postcards!

IGGPPC Street Team Goods!
IGGPPC Street Team Goods!

Yes, I have a very happy mailbox!

& of course I’m passing on the mailbox happiness!  So far I have going out:

  • Replies to Ann, Elizabeth, Jess, & Rift

To be done this week:

  • the rest of my replies
  • A Random Postcard Swap (via Swap-Bot)
  • a Pink Envelope Swap (via Swap-Bot)
  • a Hello Kitty sticker Swap (via Swap-Bot)
  • more Postcrossing (I can send 5, we will see how many I get out this week)
  • a project from the Postcrossing forum
  • promised letters to IGGPPC ladies: Kristy, Emy, Dee-Ann & Nancy
  • promised letters to some bloggy, tweety friends: PigeonPost & Anne at the LoveLetterBlog (by the way, I’m collaborating with these ladies to make a Stationery Week in the US (why should the UK get all the fun?)

That looks like a lot of mail, but I should be sending everything out by the end of this week!

2 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday!

Leave a Reply

